fbpx `
Online

The date of the Copa America match between Brazil and Chile & tv program

Copa América Football championship quarter-final matches will start on Friday evening when Brazil will meet its Chilean counterpart.
Written by Online Starts

Copa América

Football championship quarter-final matches will start on Friday evening when Brazil will meet its Chilean counterpart.

From June 13 to July 11, 2021, Brazil will host the Copa America.

The date of the Copa America 2021 encounter between Brazil and Chile.

The two teams will meet at the Olympic Pedro Lodevico Stadium, at 3:00 pm Mecca time, 4:00 pm Abu Dhabi time, 2:00 pm Cairo time.

The winner of that match will face his counterpart from the meeting of Peru and Paraguay, during the semi-final stage of the tournament.


Which channels will broadcast the match between Brazil and Chile in the Copa America 2021?

The match will be televised on beIN Sports HD 5 Max and beIN Sports HD 6 Max, the tournament’s exclusive broadcaster throughout the Middle East and North Africa.

It is noteworthy that another match will be held on Friday evening, between the teams of Peru and Paraguay at the start of the quarter-finals.

 

About the author

Online Starts

Welcome To my Website: Online Starts, find Last News & Updates